Capital Programs Staff

  

Leadership


  

   Michael Bade
Associate Vice Chancellor
Capital Programs & Campus Architect
  
michael.bade@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-6460
  
   Dick Chan
Associate Director
Infrastructure / Special Projects
dick.chan@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-6469
  
   Christine Haas Georgiev
Legal Counsel
christine.haasgeorgiev@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-3553
  
   Patti Mitchell
Associate Director West Zone
patti.mitchell@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-0871
  
   Scott Muxen
Director Capital Programs
scott.muxen@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-0962
  
   Don Rudy
Associate Director East Zone
& Deputy Campus Architect
don.rudy@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-3943
  
   Darlene Yee
MSO / Administration Manager
darlene.yee@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-7250
  
  

  
  

Project Management


  

  
   Patricia Andre Tillmann
Lean Integration Manager
patricia.andretillmann@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-6460
  
   Gabriela Cardona
Project Management Analyst
gabriela.cardona@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-7530
  
   Melissa Cherry
Project Manager
melissa.cherry@ucsf.edu
(415) 297-9724
  
   Emmy Chico
Project Management Analyst
emily.chico@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-6509
  
   Jill Cunningham
Senior Project Manager
jill.cunningham@ucsf.edu
(415) 260-5513
  
   Lael DasGupta
Senior Administrative Analyst
lael.dasgupta@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-3428
  
   Julie Gallivan
Project Manager
julie.gallivan@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-2080
  
   Johanna Hart
Project Management Assistant
johanna.hart@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-2893
  
   Nicole Johnson
Project Management Analyst
nicole.johnson2@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-2466
  
   Sasha Krumik
Project Management Analyst
alexandra.krumik@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-3578
  
   Eric Larsen
Project Manager
eric.larsen@ucsf.edu
(415) 813-0975
  
   Vanessa Ling
Senior Project Manager
vanessa.ling@ucsf.edu
(415) 412-7384
  
   Claire Markiet
Project Management Analyst
claire.markiet@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-0391
  
   Debra Roche Mathau
Senior Program Manager - Seismic Program
debra.rochemathau@ucsf.edu
(415) 260-5076
  
   Shawn Mazzeo
Senior Project Manager
shawn.mazzeo@ucsf.edu
(415) 640-9422
  
   Patrick McGee
Senior Project Manager
patrick.mcgee@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-6058
  
   Ted Meyer
Senior Project Manager
ted.meyer@ucsf.edu
(415) 290-6095
  
   Conor Neville
Senior Project Manager
conor.neville@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-8285
  
   Ellen Owens
Senior Project Manager
ellen.owens@ucsf.edu
(415) 939-0922
  
   Beth Piatnitza
Senior Program Manager - Housing
beth.piatnitza@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-3555
  
   Dennis Tuberty
Construction Manager West Zone
dennis.tuberty@ucsf.edu
(415) 307-7304
  
   Brad Verma
Senior Project Manager
brad.verma@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-0673
  
   Mary Wallace
Project Management Analyst
mary.wallace@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-6348
  
   Malvin Whang
Senior Project Manager - Special Projects
malvin.whang@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-2079
  
   Wenbo Yuan
Senior Project Manager
wenbo.yuan@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-8071
  
  

  
  

Fire Marshall


  

  
   Brittenne Boykin
Fire Marshal Assistant
brittenne.boykin@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-2546
  
   Eileen Jue
Deputy Fire Marshal
eileen.jue@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-7263
  
   Juan Martin
State Fire Marshal
juan.martin@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-6519
  
   Jeff Monkman
Senior Deputy Fire Marshal
jeff.monkman@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-7191
  
   Lecha Price
Fire Marshal Analyst
lecha.price@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-8042
  
  

  
  

Business Intelligence


  

  
   Helen Block
Archives Analyst
helen.block@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-2838
  
   Mathias Lee
Business System Manager
mathias.lee@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-1426
  
   Micaela Munda
Business Analyst
micaela.munda@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-0706
  
   Mono Simeone
GIS Manager
mono.simeone@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-5410
  
   Carolyn Tuft
Senior Project Manager - Digital Records
carolyn.tuft@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-3346
  
   Bijay Tuladhar
Principal Application Architect
bijay.tuladhar@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-6822